Prof. Dr. Zahir Ahmad Zahir


Position:    Professor / Director, ORIC
Email:        zazahir@uaf.edu.pk
Contact:    92 41 9200183,9200997     Ext.: 3600, 3601

Dr. Abdul Rashid


Position:    Associate Professor / Manager Research Operations and Development
Email:        darashid@uaf.edu.pk
Contact:    92 41 9200183,9200997     Ext.: 3601

Dr. Abdul Naveed


Position:    Associate Professor / Publications and Communication Specialist
Email:        ranaveed@uaf.edu.pk
Contact:    92 41 9200183,9200997     Ext.: 3601, 3606

Dr. Khuram Zia


Position:     Assistant Professor/ Manager Academia Insutry Linkages/ Focal Person, TISC
Email:        khuram.zia@uaf.edu.pk, drkhuramzia2011@gmail.com
Contact:    92 41 9200183,9200997     Ext.: 3600, 3601

Ms. Aisha Arshad


Position:    Assistant Professor / Manager Database and University Rankings
Email:        aisha_oric@uaf.edu.pk
Contact:    92 41 9200183,9200997     Ext.: 3601, 3606

Dr. Waseem Ahmad


Position:    Assistant Professor / Insharge - Business Incubation Center
Email:        waseem@uaf.edu.pk
Contact:    92 41 9200183,9200997     Ext.: 3601, 3606

Mr. Farooq Hassan


Position:    Research Officer - Business Incubation Center
Email:        managerbic@uaf.edu.pk
Contact:    92 41 9200183,9200997     Ext.: 3601, 3606

Mr. Imran Munawar


Position:    Research Officer - Business Incubation Center
Email:        imranmunawar.bic@gmail.com
Contact:    92 41 9200183,9200997     Ext.: 3601, 3606

Mr. Fahad Farid Saeed


Position:    Research Officer - Business Incubation Center
Email:        fahdsaeeed@gmail.com
Contact:    92 41 9200183,9200997     Ext.: 3601, 3606

Mr. Muhammad Sarfraz Hussain


Position:    Accounts Officer - ORIC/BIC
Email:        tipu2781@yahoo.com
Contact:    92 41 9200183,9200997     Ext.: 3601, 3606

Ms. Raima Babar


Position:    Research Assistant - ORIC
Email:        raima87@uaf.edu.pk
Contact:    92 41 9200183,9200997     Ext.: 3601, 3606

Mr. Muhammad Sufyan


Position:    Research Assistant - ORIC
Email:        sufyanuaf@yahoo.com
Contact:    92 41 9200183,9200997     Ext.: 3601, 3606

Mr. Attar Munir


Position:    Admin Officer - ORIC/BIC
Email:        attar.rana@gmail.com
Contact:    92 41 9200183,9200997     Ext.: 3601, 3606

Mr. Muhammad Saleem


Position:    Stenographer - ORIC/BIC
Email:        attar.rana@gmail.com
Contact:    92 41 9200183,9200997     Ext.: 3601, 3606